BITVA ROBOTOV
SOCHI 2017
October 18

In 2017, the event "BITVA ROBOTOV" will be held in Sochi in the framework of the XIX World Festival of Youth and Students. On October 18 at 14:00 (Moscow time) preliminary fights will take place, after which only the strongest robots will get to the final battles. The main part of the event will be held on October 20 at 15:00 (MSK). All events will be held at the Main Media Center in Sochi on the 2nd floor. We invite everyone to watch the online broadcast of the event " BITVA ROBOTOV 2017"!
WATCH
ONLINE BROADCAST
Everyone can get a link to the online broadcast on the days of the event

FREE VISIT FOR WFYS PARTICIPANTS

For all participants of the XIX World Festival of Youth and Students visit is free

Teams
This year, the following teams will be competing for the title of the champion
?

The Solarbot team with its robot Shelby, the winners of the "BITVA ROBOTOV 2016" in Perm

Team from Balashikha (Moscow region). Last year, the Shelby (Shell) robot won thanks to its maneuverability, unique design and teamwork. The robot was not just able to throw heavy opponents, but also was resistant to their attacks.

IMPRESSIVE BATTLES
Last year a grandiose "BITVA ROBOTOV 2016" took place in Perm. Teams from all over Russia, as well as from other countries, came to the robotics battles. Watch the video of the battles of last year's "BITVA ROBOTOV"
INFORMATION ABOUT THE EVENT
On October 18 - 21 in Sochi will be held a grand "BITVA ROBOTOV 2017". Teams from all over Russia, as well as from other countries, will come to the robotics battles. The organizers promise a real show, matching the international analogues.
  • The International BITVA ROBOTOV will be held in the framework of the World Festival of Youth and Students in October in Sochi. This is a unique show of this scale, not only for Russia, but for the world. Registration is still open, but teams from the UK, India, China and Kazakhstan have already confirmed their participation.

    The BITVA ROBOTOV in Russia will be held for the third time, but for the first time at the international level. This is the championship for sports battles of robots. Developers control their devices with radio controls. Robots of different configurations compete with each other in the arena and differ among themselves with weapons, appearance and modes of movement. Rounds are played through the system of play-off (one lost-one drops out) - the standard regulations of the international Fighting Robots Association.

  • The organizers of the BITVA are Promobot, the largest manufacturer of autonomous service robots in the CIS, Sberbank of Russia and the Roskongress Foundation. The aim of this project is to popularize IT and robotics, especially among children and young people, as well as create a platform for the exchange of international experience.

    "Since 2015 we are promoting the direction of the BITVA ROBOTOV in Russia," the organizers of the event said. - With confidence, we can say that the level of Russian teams has reached the international level. We have experienced engineers, strong designs, cunning technological solutions. The BITVA ROBOTOV is an international platform for the exchange of experience, and what, if not a battle, can reveal both the strengths and weaknesses of the designs."

    There were a BITVA ROBOTOV in Russia before, the audience has always found it spectacular. This year the organizers are taking the project to a whole new level, the details are not disclosed yet.

FACTS ABOUT THE BITVA ROBOTOV
  • 26
    robots of
    participants
  • 82
    controlling
    engineers
  • 50
    thousand
    spectators
  • 15
    deadly
    fights
Do not miss the event of the year "BITVA ROBOTOV 2017"
October 18 and October 20, 2017 we are waiting for you on a live broadcast from Sochi
TRACK EVENTS IN OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS

битва роботов
В Сочи 2017
18 октября

В 2017 году мероприятие «БИТВА РОБОТОВ» пройдет в городе Сочи в рамках XIX Всемирного фестиваля молодёжи и студентов. 18 октября в 15:00 (МСК) состоятся предварительные бои, после которых только сильнейшие роботы попадут на финальные сражения. Основная часть мероприятия состоится 21 октября в 15:00 (МСК). Все мероприятия пройдут в Главном Медиацентре в Сочи на 2-ом этаже. Приглашаем всех на просмотр онлайн-трансляции с мероприятия «БИТВА РОБОТОВ 2017»!
Смотрите
онлайн-трансляцию
Каждый желающий может получить ссылку на онлайн-трансляцию в дни проведения мероприятия

Свободное посещение для участников ВФМС

Для всех участников XIX Всемирного Фестиваля Молодежи и Студентов посещение свободно

Команды
В этом году за право лидерства в российской робототехнике будут сражаться:
?

Команда Solarbot (Соларбот) со своим роботом Shelby (Шелби) – победители «БИТВЫ РОБОТОВ 2016» в Перми

Команда из Балашихи (Московская область). В прошлом году робот Шелби (Ракушка) победил благодаря своей маневренности, уникальной конструкции и слаженной работе команды. Робот не только мог подкидывать тяжелых противников, но и был устойчив против их атак.

Впечатляющие бои
В прошлом году в Перми состоялась грандиозная «БИТВА РОБОТОВ 2016». На робототехнические бои приехали команды со всей России, а также из других стран. Смотрите видео сражений прошлогодней «БИТВЫ»
Информация о мероприятии
18 - 21 октября в Сочи состоится грандиозная «БИТВА РОБОТОВ 2017». На робототехнические бои приедут команды со всей России, а также из других стран. Организаторы обещают настоящее шоу, подстать международным аналогам.
  • В рамках Всемирного фестиваля молодёжи и студентов в октябре в Сочи пройдет Международная Битва Роботов. Это уникальное шоу подобного масштаба не только для России, но и для мира. Регистрация еще открыта, но свое участие уже подтвердили команды из Великобритании, Индии, Китая и Казахстана.

    Битва Роботов в России будет проходить уже в третий раз, но впервые на международном уровне. Это чемпионат по спортивным боям роботов. Разработчики управляют своими устройствами с помощью радиопультов. Роботы различных конфигураций соревнуются друг с другом на ринге и различаются между собой вооружением, внешним видом и способами передвижения. Раунды проходят по системе play-off (проиграл — выбыл) - стандартному регламенту международной ассоциации боев роботов.

  • Организаторами Битвы выступает компания Promobot – крупнейший производитель автономных сервисных роботов на территории СНГ, Сбербанк России и фонд Росконгресс. Целью этого проекта является популяризация ИТ и робототехники, особенно среди детей и молодежи, а также создание площадки для обмена международным опытом.

    «С 2015 года мы продвигаем направление битвы роботов в России, – рассказывают организаторы мероприятия. - С уверенностью можно сказать, что уровень российских команд достиг международного уровня. У нас опытные инженеры, сильные конструкции, хитрые технологические решения. Битва Роботов – это международная площадка для обмена опытом, и что, как не сражение, может выявить как сильные, так и слабые стороны конструкций.»

    В России и ранее проходила Битва Роботов, зрители всегда отмечали её зрелищность и эффектность. В этом году организаторы выводят проект на совершенно новый уровень, детали пока не разглашаются.

Новости
Факты о битве роботов
  • 24
    робота
    участника
  • 72
    инженера
    создателя
  • 50
    тысяч
    зрителей
  • 15
    боев
    свершится
Не пропусти событие года „БИТВА РОБОТОВ 2017“
21 октября 2017 мы ждем тебя на прямой транслации из Сочи
Следите за событиями в социальных сетях